top of page

Hair dyeing at your doorstep!

Quite a while a go I decided to save some money and stop getting my hair dyed professionally. I used store bought versions with a lot of success. However I was constantly annoyed that couldn't find the same color when I needed it or if I wanted to change my color I had no real idea how or where to begin. Until recently when i found esalon online service.

Its awesome! You fill out a short survey and tell them what you want and they design you your own specially mixed hair color. Not only that, but if you want to make a change you just tell them what you are looking for and they will make the change for you. Then you can set up how often you want it delivered to your house for only $19.95 per delivery. That includes the hair color, two sets of REAL rubber gloves, skin stain protector, skin stain remover, color saver shampoo and conditioner. THe first time I ordered i also got the Professional Kit.

The 4-piece kit contains all the elements you need for the best color results, including coloring bowl, brush, four large hair clips and digital timer with battery. Section, mix and apply your color like a pro. I have to say it has been very helpful.

I also purchased the color care shampoo, conditioner, shining armor, and perfect endings. Maybe they work great but I didn't see that much difference or maybe I use it wrong. I don't wash my hair that much so maybe the color just stays longer. I probably won't by it again but I wouldn't stop you from getting it.

I did also buy the Tinted Love salon treatment that temporarily intensifies, enhances or neutralizes hair color. Ideal for color-treated hair. It gives my hair a little boost of color in between touch ups. I would highly recommend it!

If you join now you will get the first shipment for $10.00. Let me know if you have any questions I'm happy to share my experiences. :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page