top of page

Make your short dress\skirt work appropriate

I had an ah ha moment recently. I have all these amazing dresses that look so nice and they fit perfect except the length is a little off. It fits great when I'm standing still but as soon as i walk the dress or skirt becomes an inappropriate length (thanks short legs). That means I can spend all day long pulling the skirt down :( no fun. Sooooooo I came up with a great idea of layering my skirts and its opened up a whole new world. I got some new funky skirts to add to the mix and its been great. Here is an example of one i wore to work. I layered a forever 21 mesh skirt under my H&M (beetlejuice) dress and it was pure gold.

Here are other skirts I got to do the same thing.

Photo credits to my daughter!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page