top of page

VIA Natural Oils for Skin, Hair, and Nails

If you know my daughters super curly dry hair you know I have spend a lot of time looking for natural oils that don't cost a million dollars. I ran across VIA oils on the way out the door of one of those Chinese beauty supply places (LOVE THEM). I bought two to try them out. One was Olive oil the other was Tea Tree oil. When I got them home I realize that the 1st ingredients was whatever was listed on the front of the bottle. Thus being a good product. Plus I could read every other ingredient in the list of items. I can't even do that on my juice bottle! So I started using it on my daughters hair and on my hands. I have to say I was VERY impressed for $1 a bottle. I started using it on my eye makeup with a little cotton pad and it worked great and left my eyes soft. I started adding it to my lips and hands every night.

I was so happy with the results I then used it to remove my makeup a couple nights a week. It softened my skin and actually cleared my face up a little. Now I have an extra bottle everywhere I go. I have tried them all Olive, Argan , Coco Butter, Vitamin E, Jojoba, and Avocado oil.

I recently read someplace that in order to have healthy nails to add a little oil to your nails before you add your base coat to fill in the ridges. I used this oil and it was very nice. I thought the nail polish would peel off but it stayed on for almost 2 weeks without chipping and my nails looked healthier once I removed the nail polish. Hopefully it will keep them from splitting... only time will tell.

I like them all. Try them and see what you think.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page